Ausbildungsstellen

Ausbildungsstellen

Folgende Ausbildungsstellen haben derzeit eine gültige IIW/EWF-Zulassung:

ATB Nr.

ATB

Adresse

Kontakt

Zulassungsumfang

AT 001

WIFI der WK
Oberösterreich

Wiener Straße 150
4021 Linz


DI (FH) Werner Philipp

Werner.Philipp@wifi-ooe.at

IWS, IWS-BL; IWT

IWE, IWE-BL

AT 002

WIFI der WK
Steiermark

Körblergasse 111-113
8010 Graz

Ing. Gregor Poinsitt

gregor.poinsitt@stmk.wifi.at

IWS
IWT
IWE

AT 003

WIFI Kärnten GmbH

Europaplatz 1
9020 Klagenfurt

IWS
IWT
IWE

AT 004

WIFI der WK
Vorarlberg

Bahnhofstraße 24
6850 Dornbirn

IWS
IWT

AT 005

OFI

Franz-Grill-Straße 1
1030 Wien

Ing. Martin Tonnhofer

martin.tonnhofer@ofi.at

EAB
EAS
EAE

AT 007

WIFI der WK
Niederösterreich

Mariazellerstraße 97
3100 St. Pölten

IWS
IWT
IWE

AT 011

WIFI der WK Tirol

Egger-Lienz-Straße 116
6020 Innsbruck

Ing. Elmar Veternik

elmar.veternik@wktirol.at

IWS
IWT
EWCP-1090

AT 012

WIFI der WK
Burgenland

Robert Graf Platz 1
7000 Eisenstadt

Gerald Munzenrieder, MSc

munzenrieder@bgld.wifi.at


Ing. Carola Schuh

Schuh@bgld.wifi.at

IWS
IWT

AT 013

bfi Steiermark
Bildungszentum Leoben Erzstrasse

Keplerstraße 100
8020 Graz
Erzstraße 21
8700 Leoben

IWP
IWS
IWT

AT 015

TÜV AUSTRIA AKADEMIE GMBH

Brunn am Gebirge;

Deutschstraße 10
1230 Wien

Ing. Jochen Bognar

jochen.bognar2@tuv.at


Sabine Redlich, BA

sabine.redlich@tuv.at

IWS, IWS-BL; IWT
IWE, IWE-BL

AL 001

Austrian Institute of Excellence

Rruga e Dibrës, Kompleksi Halili,
1017 Tiranë, Albania

IWS